Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

Staff

IAR and RECP’s downtown Indianapolis office is moving! We’ll soon be across the street from the Statehouse—just steps from its main entrance—in one of the capital city’s prime historic neighborhoods. Our REALTOR® Building symbolizes the value of property ownership and vibrant communities to state lawmakers and the public. After all, that’s what our industry actively advocates for every day.

Until then, you can find us at:

320 N Meridian St, Ste 428
Indianapolis, IN 46204 

  1. Janet Bailey, Director of Member Services
  2. Ben Bauer, Regional Government Affairs Director - Southern Indiana
  3. Karl Berron, Chief Executive Officer
  4. Mark Brown, Senior Vice President of Finance & Research
  5. Megan Cobb, RECP Web Portal Manager
  6. Lisa Dearing, Accounting Clerk 
  7. Debbie Fairfax, Vice President and Professional Development
  8. Kathy Harbaugh, Senior Vice President
  9. Stacey Hartman, Vice President of Communications
  10. Anne Johnson, Government Affairs Director
  11. Lindsey Jones, Graphic Designer
  12. Kathleen Maher, Regional Government Affairs Directors - Northern Indiana
  13. Maggie McShane, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
  14. Dianna Miller-Wilson, RECP Student Services Manager
  15. Richelle Cohen Mossler, General Counsel
  16. Tricia Parrott, RECP Assistant School Director
  17. Emily SchoenbaechlerCommunications Manager
  18. Kelly Shonborn, Senior Staff Counsel

 

Janet Bailey

Janet Bailey 
Director of Member Services

(317) 771-7395 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
jbailey@indianarealtors.com

  • zipForm® assistance
  • RPAC records
  • Membership records

 

Ben Bauer

Ben Bauer 
Regional Government Affairs Director
Southern Indiana 

(317) 340-0144 mobile phone or text
bbauer@indianarealtors.com

  • Local government issues advocacy
  • RPAC fundraising
  • REALTOR® Party resources
  • Local government political affairs 

 

 Karl Berron

Karl Berron
Chief Executive Officer

(317) 440-0245 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
kberron@indianarealtors.com

 

Mark Brown

Mark Brown
Senior Vice President of Finance & Research

(812) 325-2184 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
mbrown@indianarealtors.com

 

Megan Cobb 
RECP Web Portal Manager

1-800-742-4067 
mcobb@indianarealtors.com


Lisa Dearing 
Accounting Clerk

(317) 913-3231 or 1-800-284-0084 

ldearing@indianarealtors.com

Debbie Fairfax

Debbie Fairfax  
Vice President and Professional Development

(317) 258-5809 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 or 1-800-742-4067 
dfairfax@indianarealtors.com

Kathy Harbaugh

Kathy Harbaugh  
Senior Vice President

(765) 461-3446 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 or 1-800-742-4067 
kharbaugh@indianarealtors.com

  • RECP operations and management
  • Curriculum
  • REALTOR® designations

 

Stacey Hartman

Stacey Hartman   
Vice President of Communications

(317) 644-9210 mobile phone or text
shartman@indianarealtors.com

Anne Swords Headshot

Anne Johnson, Esq. 
Government Affairs Director

(317) 408-3282 mobile phone or text
ajohnson@indianarealtors.com 

 Lindsey Headshot

Lindsey Jones 
Graphic Designer

(765) 894-1540 mobile phone or text 
ljones@indianarealtors.com

 Kathleen Maher

Kathleen Maher 
Regional Government Affairs Director
Northern Indiana

(317) 410-4739 mobile phone or text 
kmaher@indianarealtors.com

  • Local government issues advocacy
  • RPAC fundraising
  • REALTOR® Party resources
  • Local government political affairs
Maggie McShane

Maggie McShane 
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs

(317) 408-3896 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
mmcshane@indianarealtors.com

  • State and federal legislation and lobbying
  • Political affairs
  • Regulatory issues

Dianna Miller-Wilson 
RECP Student Services Manager

1-800-742-4067 
Dianna@recp.org

Richelle Cohen Mossler head shot

Richelle Cohen Mossler, Esq.   
General Counsel

  • Legal Affairs
  • Legal Forms
  • Professional Standards
  • Legal Hotline for Managing Broker members and their designated agents
    1-800-444-5472 
    Online form
Tricia Parrott

Tricia Parrott 
Assistant School Director

1-800-742-4067 
tricia@recp.org

 


Emily Schoenbaechler 
Communications Manager

(812) 470-1917 mobile phone or text 
emily@indianarealtors.com

 

Kelly Shonborn

Kelly Shonborn, Esq. 
Senior Staff Counsel

IAR Legal Hotline for Managing Broker members and their designated agents:

1-800-444-5472 
Online form 

 

 



Join Our Facebook Group
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 320 N Meridian St, Ste 428 - Indianapolis, IN 46204 - 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by LiveLink ™