Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

Board of Directors

The IAR Board of Directors is elected by the full membership of the association and comprised of representatives from the 20 largest statewide companies, regional representatives and specialized representatives who are chosen from among local board presidents, association executives, commercial real estate practitioners, appraisers and past IAR presidents.
The IAR Board of Directors determines the direction of the organization and provides input for long-range planning.   The board meets twice a year in Indianapolis.  Its general duties include: amending the bylaws, certifying the election of Directors, selecting individuals to serve on the Executive Committee, approval of the strategic plan and approval of the budget.

  Board Contact Information (582KB)

 Director Position
Board Member Term Expires
Past IAR Presidents  
Wanda Grabner
Paul Wyman

Association Executives 

Carrie Kendall

Indiana Commercial
Board of REALTORS®
Stan Evans
Appraisers Randy Scheidt
Top 20 Firms John De Souza
Kevin Eastridge
John Bellio

Local Board/Association
Amy Sutherland
(Small Board/Associations)

Laurie LaDow
(Large Board/Associations)



Region 1 Roger Hibbs
Herm Hoge
Betty Daniel-Lanie
Jennifer Lillie
Brenda Miley
Emmon Schmucker
Cory White


Region 2  Cheryl Butcher
Judy Fitzgerald
Bob Lundquist
Eric Seymour 

Region 3  Dawn Miller
Ken Steury
Al Snyder
Jim Torres 

Region 4
Sue Applegate
David Brenton
Jimmy Dulin
Dave Goff
Kathy Hall
Janet Jernigan
Brad King
Roger Lundy
Rob Montgomery
Debbie Morris
Bruce Shell
Nancy Smith
Tracy Vatnsdal
Lyn Wuethrich 

Region 5  Lori Abram 
John Czoer
Chris Dickson
Brian Thompson
Region 6  Carol King
Cheryl Stuckwish
Jodi Wright
































Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 320 N Meridian St, Ste 428 - Indianapolis, IN 46204 - 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by LiveLink ™