Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

Staff

The Shadeland Avenue office sold, the Circle Tower office's lease is up, and we have a new home!

On Friday, October 3, 2014, IAR and RECP staff begin a move to new office space in downtown Indianapolis. Here’s where you can find ALL of us by mail or in person starting Monday, October 6:

320 N Meridian St, Ste 428
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Thank you in advance for your patience during the move and as we settle into our new home. Until then, here are the other ways you can reach the IAR and RECP staff:

  1. Eric Augustus, Government Affairs Director
  2. Janet Bailey, Member Relations & Database Manager
  3. Ben Bauer, Regional Government Affairs Director - Southern Indiana
  4. Karl Berron, Chief Executive Officer
  5. Mark Brown, Senior Vice President of Finance & Research
  6. Kathy Harbaugh, Senior Vice President of Professional Development
  7. Stacey Hartman, Vice President of Communications
  8. Lindsey Holt, Graphic Designer
  9. Kathleen Maher, Regional Government Affairs Directors - Northern Indiana
  10. Maggie McShane, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
  11. Amy Morgan, RECP Student Services Manager
  12. Richelle Cohen Mossler, General Counsel
  13. Tricia Parrott, RECP Course Facilitator & Marketing Manager
  14. Kelly Shonborn, Senior Staff Counsel
  15. Kati Taylor, RECP Graphic Designer & Web Portal Manager
  16. Alyson Welker, Meetings & Special Projects Coordinator

Eric Augustus

Eric Augustus 
Government Affairs Director

(317) 372-0532 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
eaugustus@indianarealtors.com

  • Grassroots organizing
  • RPAC management and participation
  • Local government issues management
Janet Bailey

Janet Bailey 
Member Relations & Database Manager

1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
jbailey@indianarealtors.com

  • zipForm® assistance
  • RPAC records
  • Membership records
 

Ben Bauer 
Regional Government Affairs Director
Southern Indiana 

(317) 340-0144 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
bbauer@indianarealtors.com

  • Local government issues advocacy
  • RPAC fundraising
  • REALTOR® Party resources
  • Local government political affairs 
Karl Berron

Karl Berron
Chief Executive Officer

(317) 440-0245 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)

kberron@indianarealtors.com

 

Mark Brown

Mark Brown
Senior Vice President of Finance & Research

(812) 325-2184 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
mbrown@indianarealtors.com

Kathy Harbaugh

Kathy Harbaugh  
Senior Vice President of Professional Development

(765) 461-3446 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 or 1-800-742-4067 (neither available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
kharbaugh@indianarealtors.com

  • RECP operations and management
  • Curriculum
  • REALTOR® designations
Stacey Hartman

Stacey Hartman   
Vice President of Communications

(317) 644-9210 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
shartman@indianarealtors.com

 

 

Lindsey Holt 
Graphic Designer

(765) 894-1540 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
lholt@indianarealtors.com

 

 

Kathleen Maher 
Regional Government Affairs Director
Northern Indiana

(317) 410-4739 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
kmaher@indianarealtors.com

  • Local government issues advocacy
  • RPAC fundraising
  • REALTOR® Party resources
  • Local government political affairs
Maggie McShane

Maggie McShane 
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs

(317) 408-3896 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
mmcshane@indianarealtors.com

  • State and federal legislation and lobbying
  • Political affairs
  • Regulatory issues

 

Amy Morgan

Amy Morgan 
RECP Student Services Manager

1-800-742-4067 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
amy@recp.org

 

Richelle Cohen Mossler head shot

Richelle Cohen Mossler, Esq.   
General Counsel

IAR Legal Hotline for Managing Broker members and their designated agents:

1-800-444-5472 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
Online form 

 

Tricia Parrott

Tricia Parrott 
RECP Course Facilitator & Marketing Manager

1-800-742-4067 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
tricia@recp.org



Kelly Shonborn

Kelly Shonborn, Esq. 
Senior Staff Counsel

IAR Legal Hotline for Managing Broker members and their designated agents:

1-800-444-5472 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
Online form 

Kati Taylor

Kati Taylor 
RECP Graphic Designer & Web Portal Manager

1-800-742-4067 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
ktaylor@indianarealtors.com

 

Alyson Welker

Alyson Welker 
Meetings & Special Projects Coordinator

1-800-284-0084 (not available on Friday, October 3, 2014)
ajwelker@indianarealtors.com

 


Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 7301 N. Shadeland Avenue - Indianapolis, IN 46250 - (317) 913-3230 or 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by Boost