Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

Staff

The Shadeland Avenue office sold, the Circle Tower office's lease is up, and we have a new home!

On Friday, October 3, 2014, IAR and RECP moved to a new office space in downtown Indianapolis. Here's where you can now find ALL of us by mail or in person:

320 N Meridian St, Ste 428
Indianapolis, IN 46204 

And here are the other ways you can reach the IAR and RECP staff:

  1. Eric Augustus, Government Affairs Director
  2. Janet Bailey, Member Relations & Database Manager
  3. Ben Bauer, Regional Government Affairs Director - Southern Indiana
  4. Karl Berron, Chief Executive Officer
  5. Mark Brown, Senior Vice President of Finance & Research
  6. Kathy Harbaugh, Senior Vice President of Professional Development
  7. Stacey Hartman, Vice President of Communications
  8. Lindsey Holt, Graphic Designer
  9. Kathleen Maher, Regional Government Affairs Directors - Northern Indiana
  10. Maggie McShane, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs
  11. Sue Modlinski, RECP Student Services Manager
  12. Richelle Cohen Mossler, General Counsel
  13. Tricia Parrott, RECP Course Facilitator & Marketing Manager
  14. Kelly Shonborn, Senior Staff Counsel
  15. Kati Taylor, RECP Graphic Designer & Web Portal Manager
  16. Alyson Welker, Meetings & Special Projects Coordinator

Eric Augustus

Eric Augustus 
Government Affairs Director

(317) 372-0532 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
eaugustus@indianarealtors.com

  • Grassroots organizing
  • RPAC management and participation
  • Local government issues management
Janet Bailey

Janet Bailey 
Member Relations & Database Manager

1-800-284-0084 
jbailey@indianarealtors.com

  • zipForm® assistance
  • RPAC records
  • Membership records
 

Ben Bauer 
Regional Government Affairs Director
Southern Indiana 

(317) 340-0144 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
bbauer@indianarealtors.com

  • Local government issues advocacy
  • RPAC fundraising
  • REALTOR® Party resources
  • Local government political affairs 
Karl Berron

Karl Berron
Chief Executive Officer

(317) 440-0245 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 

kberron@indianarealtors.com

 

Mark Brown

Mark Brown
Senior Vice President of Finance & Research

(812) 325-2184 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
mbrown@indianarealtors.com

Kathy Harbaugh

Kathy Harbaugh  
Senior Vice President of Professional Development

(765) 461-3446 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 or 1-800-742-4067 
kharbaugh@indianarealtors.com

  • RECP operations and management
  • Curriculum
  • REALTOR® designations
Stacey Hartman

Stacey Hartman   
Vice President of Communications

(317) 644-9210 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084
shartman@indianarealtors.com

 

 Lindsey Headshot

Lindsey Holt 
Graphic Designer

(765) 894-1540 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
lholt@indianarealtors.com

 

 

Kathleen Maher 
Regional Government Affairs Director
Northern Indiana

(317) 410-4739 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
kmaher@indianarealtors.com

  • Local government issues advocacy
  • RPAC fundraising
  • REALTOR® Party resources
  • Local government political affairs
Maggie McShane

Maggie McShane 
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs

(317) 408-3896 mobile phone or text
1-800-284-0084 
mmcshane@indianarealtors.com

  • State and federal legislation and lobbying
  • Political affairs
  • Regulatory issues

 

Sue Headshot

Sue Modlinski 
RECP Student Services Manager

1-800-742-4067 
smodlinski@indianarealtors.com

 

Richelle Cohen Mossler head shot

Richelle Cohen Mossler, Esq.   
General Counsel

IAR Legal Hotline for Managing Broker members and their designated agents:

1-800-444-5472 
Online form 

 

Tricia Parrott

Tricia Parrott 
RECP Course Facilitator & Marketing Manager

1-800-742-4067 
tricia@recp.org



Kelly Shonborn

Kelly Shonborn, Esq. 
Senior Staff Counsel

IAR Legal Hotline for Managing Broker members and their designated agents:

1-800-444-5472 
Online form 

Kati Taylor

Kati Taylor 
RECP Graphic Designer & Web Portal Manager

1-800-742-4067 
ktaylor@indianarealtors.com

 

Alyson Welker

Alyson Welker 
Meetings & Special Projects Coordinator

1-800-284-0084 
ajwelker@indianarealtors.com

 


Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 320 N Meridian St, Ste 428 - Indianapolis, IN 46204 - 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by LiveLink ™