Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

Distinguished Service Award

IAR Distinguished Service Award

The Distinguished Service Award (DSA) was established to provide recognition to those REALTORS® who have provided many years of leadership and distinguished service to the REALTOR® organization as well as in their local community.

2016 Distinguished Service Award

dsa award winners 2016
Betty Daniel-Lanie
2016 Distinguished Service Award Recipient


Past Recipients

2016 Betty Daniel-Lanie  
2015 Joyce Cook  
2014 Jack McCombs  
2014 Joe Traynor  
2013 Carl "Chip" Miller  
2013 R. Max Miller  
2011 Fred Tucker III  
2010 Delbert Ludlow  
2010 Wanda Grabner  
2008 Rickie Sipe  
2008 Thomas Rayl  
2002 J. Robert Daly  
1985 Frederick Hunter  
1982 Edward Branter Jr.


Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 320 N Meridian St, Ste 428 - Indianapolis, IN 46204 - 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by LiveLink ™