Home  -  Contact Us  -  Forms

Indiana Real Estate Markets Report - Contacts

 

Anderson/Madison County Board of REALTORS®
Patty Kuhn, (765) 649-8106 or pkuhn@andersonarearealtors.com
 
Bedford Board of REALTORS®
Susan Sokeland, (812) 277-1861 or BBORinc@hpcisp.com
 
Bloomington Board of REALTORS®
Elizabeth Kehoe, (812) 339-1301 or Elizabeth.kehoe@homefinder.org
 
Crossroads Association of REALTORS®
Jayne Hege, (812) 378-2626 or jhege@crossroadsrealtors.org
 
East Central Indiana Board of REALTORS®
LeAnn McDonald, (765) 825-0094 or leannmcdonald@yahoo.com 
 
Elkhart County Board of REALTORS®
Julie Alert, (574) 875-3283 or Julie@ecbor.com
 
Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS®
Peter D. Novak, Jr., (219) 795-3600 or pete@gniar.com
 
Greater South Bend-Mishawaka Association of REALTORS®
Myron Larimer, (574) 289-6378 or mlarimer@sbmaor.com
 
Greene County Board of REALTORS®
R. Randall Baker, (812) 847-3300 or gcbor@bakerfile.com
 
Jackson County Board of REALTORS®
Jayne Hege, (812) 378-2626 or jcbor@jcbormls.com
 
Jefferson County Board of REALTORS®
Jessica Phillips, (812) 574-1101 or eojcbor@seidata.com
 
Kosciusko Board of REALTORS®
Liz Decker, (574) 269-6706 or kbor@kbor.com
 
Lafayette Regional Association of REALTORS®
Carrie Kendall, (765) 429-5411 or cjkendall63@yahoo.com
 
LaPorte County Association of REALTORS®
Iris Muccigrosso, (219) 324-8120 or lpcar@frontier.com
 
Metropolitan Indianapolis Board of REALTORS®
Claire Belby, (317) 956-5232 or clairebelby@mibor.com
 
Mid-Eastern Indiana Association of REALTORS®
Nancy Hartley, (765) 747-7197 or nancy.meiar@comcast.net
 
Muscatatuck Board of REALTORS®
Sue Page, (812) 926-4644 ext. 3 or spage@seibr.com
 
Northeastern Indiana Association of REALTORS®
Marolyn Sheffield, (260) 347-1583 or niaor1@mchsi.com
 
Putnam County Board of REALTORS®
Diane Ummel, (765) 720-2091 or diane@putnamcountyboardofrealtors.com
 
REALTORS® Association of Central Indiana
Amy Pate, (866) 657-7224 or apate@raci.org
 
Southeastern Indiana Board of REALTORS®
Sue Page, (812) 926-4644 ext. 3 or spage@seibr.com
 
Southern Indiana REALTORS® Association
Glenda Gasparine, (812) 941-7472 or glendawbor@yahoo.com
 
Southwest Indiana Association of REALTORS®
George Postletheweight, (812) 473-3333 or georgep@evansvillerealtors.com
 
Terre Haute Area Association of REALTORS®
Tracey Malooley, (812) 234-8732 or tracey@thaar.com
 
Upstate Alliance of REALTORS® 
Kim Ruffin, (260) 426-4700 or kim@upstarindiana.com
 
Washington County Board of REALTORS®
Teresa Quay, (812) 883-5695 or wcbor@blueriver.net
 
White County Association of REALTORS® 
Carol Hendress, (574) 583-4507 or wcar5@earthlink.net
Indiana Association of REALTORS® - 7301 N. Shadeland Avenue - Indianapolis, IN 46250 - (317) 913-3230 or 1-800-284-0084
Site Designed and Developed by Boost